The Hypersonic55's Realm of Reviews and Other Stuff

As much I love hearing information on Marvel’s other films, I still want to give time for Captain America 2 especially when The Falcon is concerned. I have been following most of Anthony Mackie’s interviews online and this latest one on superherohype is pretty interesting:

2012-07-16-anthony_mackie_falcon

“We don’t know a lot about Anthony Mackie’s role as The Falcon in the upcoming Marvel Studios sequel Captain America: The Winter Soldier, but now we’ve got a few details from the actor himself. In an interview with AICN, Mackie spoke more so than he has previously about the part.

“I will have wings. I will be able to fly. I will be a superhero and fight people, namely The Winter Soldier.”

Mackie has been really studying for the part, too.

“It was funny; a lot of the research I found was online. My older brother was a huge comic book buff. So when…

View original post 446 more words

Leave a Reply

