The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe


Family Movie Nights

LionWitchWardrobeWallpaper8001199778826I’m sorry it’s been so long since my last post. Having a newborn slows you down more than I thought! I’ve been keeping up with the movie nights and photo documenting them but I haven’t had time to write out the details. It was a choice between blogging and laundry and I chose clean socks for the kids. Things are starting to get a little better though and the baby is starting to sleep more so I thought I would do some today. We have done a Christmas movie a week for the month of December and I thought I would write about them all today in case anyone wanted some ideas for the holidays ahead!

IMG_8434_smThe first weekend of December was Narnia. We only watched The Lion, The Witch, and The Wardrobe because my son has not read the other two books yet. And oh, how I wish they…

View original post 588 more words

Leave a Reply

