Farm Well Sabotaged Evidence Covered Up!


Newell Day

On January 8, 2013 the farm well was sealed under contract by USDA despite my objections.

My email to Aaron Martin – NC USDA SED about the well as well as waiting for a response to my earlier questions about the communications restriction letter received late November 2012.

If you have read any of my earlier posts – don’t you find it also interesting as I walk to lunch within the hour of sending the email that a shiny GM black SUV sees me walking and immediately turns around. I sure need old Murphy to be on side for a change.

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Mr. Martin,

It has been since 11/26/2012 since I asked for the copy address of the OIG and asked other questions to you and Mr. Huskey to response to your letter including whether this letter has been shared with the trustee and DOJ because I will share it…

View original post 628 more words

Leave a Reply

