Day 36 of the 40 day challenge.


Michael Akang's blog

One of my favorite TV shows.

So, as you should remember, I’m not big on movies. But, I’m slightly more interested in TV shows. I don’t know why, I like to think its because they take time to develop characters and storylines.

I’ve watched quite a few- House, Grey’s Anatomy, Scrubs (notice a trend thus far?), Chuck, Criminal minds, Merlin, The Legend Of the Seeker and, most recently, Suits.

But, the one that came to mind when I saw this topic was Heroes.

20130110-203918.jpg

Heroes is a truly exciting TV show. For the first time I spent hours in front of a TV screen without losing interest. For this reason I have to say Heroes is my favorite TV show (so far).

Till Tomorrow,

M.

Photo Credit: http://jeayese.deviantart.com/art/Heroes-Wallpaper-65265607

View original post

Leave a Reply

