Friday Funny – Louis CK


Chris' Musings

Hello again, anybody miss me?🙂

So I like to listen to Louis CK, but he’s got a potty mouth – wow I guess I just showed how old I am by that statement – so it took quite a while to find a video where he did not swear. I don’t know why it took me so long to figure out that all I needed to do was find a video of him on an American network TV show; they don’t allow swearing there. They will “bleep” it out if it does happen. So here is a tame video of Louis CK on Letterman. And as a side benefit, there are Russian subtitles. If you don’t understand English you can try your luck with Russian. Although I don’t know how you would get that from my blog since it’s in English and you don’t speak it… Anyway, enough…

View original post 8 more words

Leave a Reply

