Father MC on Music and 2013!


F.I.N.E. Success Magazine

By Vikki Hankins |

Early on Father MC has made us jump to the dance floor and ‘do that dance, do that dance…and work it out’ on his hit ‘Everything’s Gonna Be Alright’ and continues to hold the crowd with a much more mature look and a new style of music. Interesting enough some of his new sounds will blend in with the music that so many have come to love today but he has no intentions of leaving out those that love that ole’ school feel – versatile indeed.“We have a (collection) of joints; I just made records, according to how I felt the day I was in the studio. I want to take it to ole’ school, I miss that ole’ school feel and I just leveled the album out – then I would say to some of my guys (in the studio), now let’s go chase…

View original post 531 more words

Leave a Reply

